Athletics

 

I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” – Philippians 4:13

stmary-logo-smws-web

 

Athletic Director:
Emmalee Richeson

Middle School Boys Basketball
Kevin Morris morriskkdtc@att.net
Joe Hernandez joe1979@bellsouth.net

Middle School Girls Basketball
Krista Morris morriskkdtc@att.net

Middle School Softball
Sharyl Barnett sharylbarnett@yahoo.com
Krista Morris morriskkdtc@att.net

Middle School Volleyball
Sharyl Barnett sharylbarnett@yahoo.com
Shelly Aull aull7677@gmail.com

5/6 Boys Basketball
Joe Hernandez joe1979@bellsouth.net
Jerry Howard howard6012@bellsouth.net

3/4 Girls Basketball
Amanda Lanham alanham0007@aol.com

3/4 Cheer
Andrea Aud andreacrisp@gmail.com

3-5 Girls Volleyball
Carrie Mills carriemills1@hotmail.com
Angie Turner aturner@firstsecurity.net

Cross Country
Carrie Howard choward522@gmail.com