Faculty & Staff

 

hernandez_mrs-_73

Emily Hernandez
Principal
Email: emily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com

Ben Morris
AssistantPrincipal
Email: ben.morris@trinityhs.com

huff_mrs-_91

Christina Huff
Administrative Assistant
Email: christina.huff@stmarywoods.com

Anna McDaniel
Director of Advancement and Admissions
Email:  anna.mcdaniel@stmarywoods.com

Heather Howard
Guidance Counselor
Email:  heather.howard@stmarywoods.com

Emmalee Richeson
Athletic Director
Email:  emmalee.richeson@stmarywoods.com

Melanie Chaffin
Librarian
Emailmelanie.chaffin@stmarywoods.com

Jason Owens
Information Technology and Network Administration
Email: jason.owens@stmarywoods.com


henson_mrs-_71

Kathy Henson
Pre-School Teacher
Email: kathy.henson@stmarywoods.com

Julie Foster
Preschool Assistant
Email: julie2244@att.net


jones_ms-_103

Cheryl Jones
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: cheryl.jones@stmarywoods.com


moore_mrs-_134

Denice Moore
1st Grade Teacher
Email: denice.moore@stmarywoods.com

Leah Collins
2nd Grade teacher
Email: leah.collins@stmarywoods.com


odonoghue_mrs-_139

Elizabeth O’Donoghue
2nd Grade teacher
Email: elizabeth.odonoghue@stmarywoods.com

Lisa Howard
2nd Grade Assistant
Email: lisa.howard@stmarywoods.com

abbott_mrs-_2

Doreen Abbott
3rd Grade Teacher
Emaildoreen.abbott@stmarywoods.com


haycraft_mrs-_69

Mary Haycraft
4th Grade Teacher
Email: mary.haycraft@stmarywoods.com


johnson_mr-_100

Jason Johnson
Middle School Teacher
Email: Jason.johnson@stmarywoods.com

James Caudill
Middle School Teacher
Email:
 james.caudill@stmarywoods.com


roberts_mrs-_156

Mandy Roberts
Middle School Teacher
Email: mandy.roberts@stmarywoods.com

Allie McDaniel
Middle School Teacher
Email:
 allie.mcdaniel@stmarywoods.com

payne_mrs-_143

Jill Payne
Resource Teacher/Differentiation Specialist
Email: jill.payne@stmarywoods.com


Roach_Mrs._76

Enid Roach
Art Teacher
Email:
 enid.roach@stmarywoods.com

jones_ms-_102

Alicia Jones
Music Teacher
EmailAlicia.jones@stmarywoods.com

Kay O’Bryan
Position: After School
Email: kay.obryan@stmarywoods.com

Angie Boarman
Position: After School
Email: angie.boarman@stmarywoods.com