Athletic Director:
Christina Rhodes
christina.rhodes@trinityhs.com

Middle School Archery
Josh Payne
jkpayne43@yahoo.com

Middle School Baseball

Elementary School Basketball:

3rd – 4th Grade Girls Basketball

Micki Howard & Amy Starks

3rd – 4th Grade Boys Basketball

Corey Hall & Joe Hernandez

Travis Barnett & Jenkie Howard

5th-6th Grade Boys Basketball

Eric Barnett & Chris Chaffin

Middle School Boys Basketball
Joe Hernandez
joe1979@bellsouth.net

Middle School Girls Basketball
Krista Dickens

Elementary / Middle School Cheer
Andrea Aud
andrea.aud@trinityhs.com

Middle School Cross Country
Seth Dant
seth.dant@stmarywoods.com

Middle School Softball
Jack Melton
jack_melton@aol.com

Elementary School Volleyball 3rd-5th
Terra Knight
tknight@thkllp.com

Angie Turner
angela.turner@usbank.com

Middle School Volleyball
Corey Hall
corey.hall@bwpmlp.com

Shelly Aull
aull7677@gmail.com

Middle School Sports Physical (5th - 8th)

High School Physical Form (if "playing up" at THS)

SMWS Elementary Handbook

SMWS Middle School Handbook

THS Athletic Handbook 2020-21

Diocesan Form D (K - 2nd Grade)

Diocesan Form D (3rd - 5th grade)