FACULTY & STAFF

The Catholic School educators provide a partnership with parents for Catholic faith formation and for learning in all academic areas of study. The Catholic diocesan bishop and the pastor share the teaching mission of Jesus with Catholic School teachers, staff, and administrators. Their gifts of service contribute to the growth of the Church and help children to mature in the knowledge of, commitment to, and practice of their faith, as they “put on the mind of Christ,” the Master Teacher. The staff at St. Mary of the Woods School genuinely cares about the development and success of each student. Our teachers are professionally certified, and most staff members have a Master’s degree or above in their area of specialty.

Emily Hernandez

Emily Hernandez

Principal

emily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com

Jill Payne

Jill Payne

Assistant Principal

jill.payne@trinityhs.com

Nathan West

Nathan West

Assistant Principal

nathan.west@trinityhs.com

Ashley Fulkerson

Ashley Fulkerson

Administrative Assistant

ashley.fulkerson@stmarywoods.com

Christina Huff

Christina Huff

Business Manager

christina.huff@stmarywoods.com

Heather Howard

Heather Howard

Guidance Counselor

heather.howard@stmarywoods.com

Anna McDaniel

Anna McDaniel

Director of Advancement and Admissions

anna.mcdaniel@stmarywoods.com

Andrea Aud

Andrea Aud

Fundraising Coordinator

andrea.aud@trinityhs.com

Mandy Roberts

Mandy Roberts

Differentiation Specialist

mandy.roberts@stmarywoods.com

Melanie Chaffin

Melanie Chaffin

Librarian

melanie.chaffin@stmarywoods.com

Jason Owens

Jason Owens

Information Technology and Network Administration

jason.owens@stmarywoods.com

Christina Rhodes

Christina Rhodes

Athletic Director

christina.rhodes@trinityhs.com

Kathy Henson

Kathy Henson

Pre-school Teacher

kathy.henson@stmarywoods.com

Leah Winklepleck

Leah Winklepleck

Kindergarten Teacher

leah.winklepleck@stmarywoods.com

Julie Foster

Julie Foster

Teacher's Aide

julie.foster@stmarywoods.com

Amanda Morris

Amanda Morris

Teacher's Aide

amanda.morris@stmarywoods.com

Cheryl Jones

Cheryl Jones

Kindergarten Teacher

cheryl.jones@stmarywoods.com

Denice Moore

Denice Moore

First Grade Teacher

denice.moore@stmarywoods.com

Lisa Howard

Lisa Howard

Teacher's Aide

lisa.howard@stmarywoods.com

Elizabeth O’Donoghue

Elizabeth O’Donoghue

Second Grade Teacher

elizabeth.odonoghue@stmarywoods.com

Allie McDaniel

Allie McDaniel

Third Grade Teacher

allie.mcdaniel@stmarywoods.com

Kimberly Lester

Kimberly Lester

Middle School Teacher

kimberly.lester@stmarywoods.com

Donna Peeples

Donna Peeples

Middle School Teacher

donna.peeples@trinityhs.com

Rita Hardesty

Rita Hardesty

Title 1/Teacher's Aide

rita.hardesty@stmarywoods.com

Mary Haycraft

Mary Haycraft

Fourth Grade Teacher

mary.haycraft@stmarywoods.com

Katie Stallings

Katie Stallings

Middle School Teacher

Katie.stallings@stmarywoods.com

Alicia Jones

Alicia Jones

Music Teacher

Alicia.jones@stmarywoods.com

Andrea Mills

Andrea Mills

Title I/Extended Care

andrea.mills@stmarywoods.com

Jodi Hagan

Jodi Hagan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jodi.hagan@stmarywoods.com

Bridgette Molnar

Bridgette Molnar

Middle School Teacher

bridgette.molnar@stmarywoods.com

Jennifer Blandford

Jennifer Blandford

Art Teacher

jennifer.blandford@stmarywoods.com

Kay O'Bryan

Kay O'Bryan

After School Director

kay.obryan@stmarywoods.com

Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

Middle School Teacher

Jason.johnson@stmarywoods.com

Christina Hawkins

Christina Hawkins

Middle School Teacher

christina.hawkins@trinityhs.com

Candice Ballard

Candice Ballard

Title 1/Teacher's Aide

candice.ballard@stmarywoods.com

Nicole Boarman

Nicole Boarman

Extended Care

nicole.boarman@stmarywoods.com

Jessie Rice

Jessie Rice

After-school

jessie.rice@stmarywoods.com

Amanda Truman

Amanda Truman

Extended Care

Allanson Rhodes

Allanson Rhodes

After-school

alanson.rhodes@stmarywoods.com